TERM DATES 2020

  • By TNAG
  • January 1, 2020
  • Comments Off on TERM DATES 2020
TERM DATES 2020 Term 1 Winter Starts: Monday 6th January Finishes : Saturday 28th March (12 weeks) Term 2 Spring Starts : Monday 30th March Finishes : Saturday 27th June (12 weeks + Easter closure week) EASTER CLOSURE: Friday 10th – Thursday 16th April inclusive Term 3 Summer Starts : Monday 29th June Finishes : Saturday 26th September (12 weeks + Summer Shutdown week) Summer Shutdown : Week’s closure : Monday 27th July – Saturday 1st August inclusive Term 4 Autumn/Winter Starts : Monday 28th September Finishes : Saturday 19th December (12 weeks)
Categories: Competitions

Comments are closed.